True Liberty releases new album "Give Me True Liberty or Give Me Death"

True Liberty announces the release of their fifth album “Give Me True Liberty or Give Me Death!”   The new album includes three new original studio recordings plus 16 greatest hits recorded live.  Firmly committed to living their beliefs, this album documents the band in all of its spiritual passion and fury.  The live portion of the album was recorded at Destination Central, on February 10, 2013, in Colonial Heights, Virginia, several months prior to Aaron Liberty’s departure with his family for full-time missionary service to the people of central Costa Rica.  An awe-inspiring, resolute call for unity and service to others for God’s glory.  
The track listing is:
1. Loud and Proud
2. Unite
3. Standing Tall
4. God’s Gonna Cut You Down (Live)
5. Revolution (Live)
6. Here to Stay (Live)
7. Suicide King (Live)
8. Fist Fight In the Dirt (Live)
9. Put It to Death (Live)
10. Broken Dreams (Live)
11. Johnny B. Goode (Live)
12. Ball and Chain (Live)
13. To the Front (Live)
14. Take It Back (Live)
15. Lost (Live)
16. Unite (Live)
17. Just a Sinner (Live)
18. Amazing Grace (Live)
19. Summary (Live)

Leave a comment

Filed under Music News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s