Slow And Steady Announce Broken Circles Debut

Broken Circles is thrilled to announce the debut full-length album from Slow And SteadyIn Time We Belong will be out officially August 14, 2015. Stay tuned for more details, song premieres and vinyl pre-orders!

In Time We Belong – Track Listing
1. Watching Life Go By
2. 35mm
3. Horizon
4. Out Of Touch
5. Disinterested
6. I’ve Never Left You
7. The Kind Of Warmth That Freezes You To Death
8. Pendulum
9. From This Side Of Time
10. Lost At Sea
You can listen to the song 35 MM below.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s