New Hopesfall Record is Coming!!!

Hopesfall has returned!! The band has signed with Equal Vision and Graphic Nature Records. This January, the band will head into the studio with Mike Watts (Glassjaw, The Dear Hunter) to record their first new album in ten years. Guitarist Josh Brigham said “The motivation for making this new album comes from a genuine desire to remain creative by continuing to write and play music together again. We won’t lie, between having jobs, relationships, kids, and other responsibilities, it can be tough to make time to play, but as long as we feel like we still have something good to offer, we will find a balance.” The line-up will be Jay Forrest (vocals), Josh Brigham (guitar), Dustin Nadler (guitar), Chad Waldrup (bass) and Adam Morgan (drums).

Equal Vision is also re-releasing the band’s final 3 record (The Satellite Years, A Types, and Magnetic North) on vinyl. You can pre-order those LP’s at

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s