Tag Archives: Turn Out The Lights

Julien Baker Announces “Turn Out The Lights”


Julien Baker has finally given us details on the follow-up to Sprained Ankle. Her second album is called Turn Out The Lights and it will hit stores on October 27th via Matador Records. Baker has also released the first single from the record called Appointments. Give the track a spin below.

https://open.spotify.com/embed/album/1ZExlkzIzjd2FbcCvkTi0J

Leave a comment

Filed under Music News

SNST Premieres Video, Announces Tour


SNST, the new electronic rock project that features Chris Broach of Braid, just released a video for their song Remember How It Ends. You can check it out below. The band also announced that it will be hitting the road this fall. Tour dates are below. You can pre-order the band’s new record, Turn Out The Lights, at https://cityatnight.net/merch

Friday, Sept 22 – Chicago, IL @ Subterranean
Saturday, Sept 23 – Dayton, OH @ Blind Bob’s
Sunday, Sept 24 – Columbus, OH @ Big Room Bar
Monday, Sept 25 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Howler’s
Tuesday, Sept 26 – TBA
Wednesday, Sept 27 – Brooklyn, NY @ Gold Sounds
Thursday, Sept 28 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Barbary
Friday, Sept 29 – Baltimore, MD @ Reverb Collective
Saturday, Sept 30 – Carrboro, NC @ The Station
Sunday, Oct 1 – Greenville, SC @ The Radio Room

Leave a comment

Filed under Music News